Board of Directors

Shirley Stover Allen Ms. Shirley Stover Allen (Province VII) is a former commercial real estate attorney and active in numerous charitable organizations. Ms. Teri Lawver (Province II, Chair) is a Healthcare Executive with Johnson & Johnson.
Rosalie Simmonds Ballentine Ms. Rosalie Simmonds Ballentine (Province II) is an attorney and serves as The Episcopal Church’s lay representative to the Anglican Consultative Council. Ms. Karen Longenecker, MA, LCSW, IMH-III (Province VII) is a clinical social worker at the University of New Mexico’s Center for Development and Disability.
The Rt. Rev. Jennifer Baskerville-Burrows (Province V) is the 11th bishop of the Episcopal Diocese of Indianapolis. David Martin Dr. David Martin  (Province VI) is a technical consultant and is active in numerous community and church organizations.
Kurt Barnes Mr. N. Kurt Barnes
(Ex-Officio) is the Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer of The Episcopal Church.
Robert McCouch Dr. Robert McCouch (Province II) is Chief Evaluation Officer at the World Health Organization (WHO).


Mr. Kenneth Jones II (Province III) is a finance & business professional with over 25 years of proven success and leadership abilities. The Rt. Rev. Héctor Monterroso (Province VII) is Bishop Assistant within the Episcopal Diocese of Texas.
Ms. Putney Cloos (Province II) is the Senior Vice President & Head of Global Marketing for Cision. Laura Ellen Muglia Ms. Laura Ellen Muglia (Province VIII) is Co-Trustee of The Laura Ellen & Robert Muglia Family Foundation.
The Rt. Rev. Michael Curry The Most Rev. Michael B. Curry (Ex-Officio, Honorary Chair) is the 27th Presiding Bishop of The Episcopal Church. The Rev. Steve Paulikas The Rev. Steven D. Paulikas (Province II) is rector of All Saints’ Church in Brooklyn, New York.
Mr. Miguel Escobar (Province II) is Executive Director of Episcopal Divinity School at Union Theological Seminary. Robert W. Radtke Dr. Robert W. Radtke (Ex-Officio) is President & CEO of Episcopal Relief & Development.
Mr. Paul Faeth (Province IV) is the Global Technical Director for Climate and Energy at Abt Associates. Matt Silva Matt Silva (Province VII) is a sales and business executive from San Antonio, Texas.
The Rt. Rev. Mary Gray-Reeves The Rt. Rev. Mary Gray-Reeves (Province IV) serves as the Managing Director of The College for Bishops of The Episcopal Church. The Rev. Geoffrey T. Smith The Rev. Geoffrey T. Smith (Ex-Officio) is Chief Operating Officer of The Episcopal Church, a member of the Presiding Bishop’s staff.