As a reminder please note that our new phone number is 855.312.4325. As of February 1, 2014, our old number will no longer forward. Please keep this in mind when trying to reach a member of our staff  (i.e., 212.716.xxxx and 212.922.xxxx).


Headquarters (New York)

Robert W. Radtke
President & CEO

Imanuel Afful-Yamoah
Director, Finance

Sonya Bean
Associate, Donor Services

Sue Bennett
Associate, Campaign

Theresa Boatswain
Database Coordinator & Prospect Researcher

Mary Carr
Manager, Executive Office | Director, Special Projects

Sherron Carrion
Director, Human Resource

Esther Cohen
Chief Operating Officer

Kaylie Cordingley
Program Officer

Melissa Crutchfield
Director, Community Impact

Betsy Deisroth
Vice President, Advancement

Ahmad Doleh
Staff Accountant

Xerxes Eclipse
Director, Donor Services

Kenneth Gilkes 
Staff Accountant

Scarlet Harlingten 
Manager, Logistics | Executive Assistant, Programs

Erin Heeter
Human Resource Generalist

Christina Irene
Manager, Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning

Patrick Jean
Senior Manager, Information Technology

Malaika Kamunanwire
Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Kit Lindsay 
Grant Accountant

Richard Mathieu 
Support Associate, Information Technology

Kellie McDaniel
Senior Facilitator, Training & International Development

Chiseche Mibenge
Director, Gender Initiatives

Courtney Moore
Program Coordinator, US Disaster Program

Tammi Mott
Vice President, International Program Operations

Dawn Murdock
Director, Strategic Learning & Program Resources

Abagail Nelson
Executive Vice President

Chou Nuon
Senior Manager, Program Knowledge

Joy Pascua
Web Marketing Manager

Vanessa Pizer
Senior Program Officer

Tamara Plummer
Program Officer, Asset Recognition

Stephanie Quick
Manager, Communications & Media Relations

Adrienne Smart
Senior Manager, Raiser’s Edge Database

Mike Smith
Major Gift Officer

Cristina Tortalla-Johnson
Manager, Foundation & Government Relations

Angel Venegas
Program Officer, US Disaster Program

Eleanor Withers
Associate, Episcopal Church Programs


Regional Office (Ghana)

Bernice Ahiabli
Office Assistant

Richard Allotey
Support Associate, Information Technology

Emmanuel Amankwah 
Specialist, Transportation

Priscilla Amuah
Senior Program Officer

Hilary Abii Asiah
Program Officer, Ghana Health Partnership

Idris Dada Buabeng
Program Officer

Vesta Oduro-Kwarteng
Program Associate

Eunice Okrah
Office Manager

Samuel Owusu-Afriyie 
Director, Finance & Operations


Satellite Staff

Emily Bloom 
Director, Institutional Partnerships (Maryland)

Chad Brinkman 
Director, Campaign (Kentucky)

Ernest Cajuste
Senior Program Officer (Florida)

Josephine Hicks
Vice President, Episcopal Church Programs (North Carolina)

Sean McConnell
Senior Director, Engagement (California)

Katie Mears 
Senior Director, US Disaster Program (Maine)

Kat Milligan
Program Officer, Engagement (Tennessee)

Nagulan Nesiah
Senior Program Officer, Disaster Response and Risk Reduction (Sri Lanka)

Judy Sawler 
Director, Direct Response Marketing (North Carolina)

Abiy Seifu
Senior Program Officer (Maryland)

Lura Steele
Program Officer, Resilience (Colorado)